www.subversivedesign.com

Contacting Winter Fair

Correspondence Address

Royal Ulster Agricultural Society
King's Hall Complex, Balmoral
Belfast
BT9 6GW

Event Address

Eikon Exhibition Centre
Balmoral Park
Halftown Road
Lisburn  BT27 5RF

Email: info@eikon.uk.com 
Tel: 028 9066 5225
Fax: 028 9066 1264

Chief Executive
Colin McDonald
colin@eikon.uk.com

Operations Director
Rhonda Geary T: 028 9068 6189  M: 07825 146820  rhonda@eikon.uk.com

Operations Manager 
David Browne T: 028 9068 6190  M: 07825 146 810
davidb@eikon.uk.com

Trade Stand Manager 
Jenny McNeill T: 028 9068 6183  M: 07825 146 830
jenny@eikon.uk.com

Livestock
Karen Hughes  T: 028 9068 6186
karen@eikon.uk.com

Judges & Stewards
Kendall Glenn  T: 028 9068 6194 M: 0789 907 217
kendall@eikon.uk.com

Media Enquiries
T: 028 9068 6181  
info@eikon.uk.com

Contact details image